Animal rennet is extracted from the calf and is available in this highly concentrated liquid form. This rennet is suitable for ALL cheese types and is added to the milk to form a curd. - Vegetarian rennet also available.
Related Liquid Animal Rennet
Explore the just-landed pieces your home needs now!